INSTRUKTORKI

Olga Szemley-Goudineau Polska

+48 507 518 616
olga@yogattractive.com

Justyna Podobińska Warszawa

+48 883 389 835
justyna@funkcjonuj.pl

Beata Kowalczyk Opole

+48 518 688 066
beata.kowalczyk.mail@gmail.com

Iwona Kwaśny Katowice

+48 605 885 503
iwona.kwasnyyogattractive.com

Anna Ciszak Poznań

+48 506 181 170
anna.ciszak@yogattractive.com

Anna Włodarczyk Poznań

+48 600 146 688
anna.yogattractive@wp.pl

Justyna Kosień Bydgoszcz

+48 724 045 044
kosien.justyna@wp.pl

Agnieszka Czarnik Tarnowskie Góry

+ 48 601 759 191
agnieszka.czarnik@yogattractive.com

Ewa Kucińska Warszawa

+48 501 345 524
ewa.kucinska@yogattractive.com

Maria Kistowska Poznań

+48 570 230 666
maria.kistowska@yogattractive.com

Małgorzata Bartczak Łódź

+48 735 909 512
gosiabartczak@vp.pl

Izabela Tomaszewska Bytom

+48 607 860 888
iza.tomaszewska@yogattractive.com

Urszula Zając Bystrzyca Kłodzka

+48 691 98 10 10
ulazajac035@gmail.com

Gosia Tymoszuk Biała Podlaska

+48 739 117 175
gosia.tymoszuk@yogattractive.com

Honorata Wierzbowska Poznań

+48 570 11 67 68
honorata.wierzbowska@wp.pl

Katarzyna Bednarek Łódz

+48 731 368 888
katarzyna.bednarek@poczta.onet.pl

Anna Palewska - Koszalin

+48 502 684 692
anna.palewska@op.pl

Rozalia Sójka Piła

+48 513 178 365
rozalias@interia.eu

Joanna Lisowska Gdynia

+48 786 967 209
joanna.lisowska@yogattractive.com

Marzena Andrzejewska Wrocław

+48 533 317 080
marzena.andrzejewska@yogattractive.com

Anna Filipowicz Kraków

+48 733 369 022
anna.filipowicz@yogattractive.com

Aneta Krusińska-Hendzel Lublin

+48 605 675 578
jogatwarzylublin@gmail.com

Małgorzata Dobrzynska Stockholm

+46 73 545 86 05
malgorzata.dobrzynska@hotmail.com

Urszula Dragan Warszawa

urszula.dragan@yogattractive.com

Kamila Wilczek - Adamiuk Oslo

+47 99121834
kamila@yogattractive.no

Maria Kimizuka Stare Babice - Warszawa

+48 604 791 994
mkimizuka88@gmail.com

Magdalena Pięcińska - Bemowo Warszawa

+48 784 922 971
piecinskamagdalena@gmail.com

Joanna Zborowska - Bergen

+47 459 18 769
joanna.zborowska108@gmail.com

Edyta Baraniewicz - Jaworzno

+48 609 379 364
edytabaraniewicz8@gmail.com

Agnieszka Wcisło - Online

+48 518 413 532
agnieszkatrytko1987@gmail.com

Iza Klapuch - Skrzyszów koło Wodzisławia Śl.

+48 887 110 324
Iza.klapuch@gmail.com